质量保证体系

质量保证体系

ShibaSoku从客户角度出发,基于品质和创新理念不断提高产品质量。 作为其一部分,我们于1999年6月获得了国际质量管理体系标准ISO9001认证。

质量方针

  • 提高产品质量,效率和完备性,利用最新的科学技术提升创新能力。
  • 提供满足客户需求和赢得社会信任的产品。
  • 不断努力提高产品和服务的质量及可靠性。

ShibaSoku通过公司内部沟通努力让每一个员工都了解这些质量方针。 为实现上述质量方针的目标,我们建立质量管理体系。 还将建立,贯彻和定期审查年度质量目标, 并将继续提高系统的有效性。

董事长兼社长 重崎 隆 


利用ISO9001系统从产品开发、生产和出货的全要素中防止产品故障。 出厂前通过一系列一致性验证和在各种工艺步骤中彻底检查来监督产品质量。 为提高产品的可靠性和安全性,自动视觉识别系统已被引入。 ShibaSoku将增加新技术手段不断加强工艺流程控制使我们的产品质量持续提高。

测量设备的控制和可追溯性
国家要求对产品具可追溯,以确保测量设备的准确性。 由质量管理部统一管理以控制测量设备的准确性和可追溯性。 质量管理部下属计测办公室使用的标准计测仪器由日本公共管理机构, 如日本电气计器检定所(JEMIC)和一般财团法人 日本品质保证机构(JQA)统一监督管理。

Top

Quality Assurance System

Quality Assurance System

ShibaSoku is continuously improving the quality of its products based on the philosophy that quality and innovation should be driven from the customer perspective. As part of this activity we obtained ISO9001 certification, which is an international standard on quality management systems, in June 1999.

Quality Policies

  • We will improve the quality of products and will promote innovations with the latest technologies, efficiency, and integrity.
  • We will provide products that satisfy the demands of customers and that earn the trust of society.
  • We will make continuous efforts to improve the quality and reliability of our products and services.

Shibasoku will strive to keep every employee informed about these quality policies through intra-company communications. With the aim of achieving the above-mentioned quality policies, we will establish a quality management system. We will also set, implement and regularly review annual goals on quality, and will continue to improve the system's effectiveness.

President&C.E.O Takashi Shigezaki


Product failures are prevented during the production process by making use of the ISO9001 system from product development through production and shipment. Quality is checked by a series of consistent and thorough inspections at various process steps and before shipment. An automated vision recognition system has been introduced to increase the reliability and safety of products. ShibaSoku will continue to enhance process and add new technologies as part of our continuous quality improvement process.

Control of Measurement Equipment and Traceability
Traceability with regard to national requirements is now required to assure the accuracy of measurement equipment. All the measurement equipment that we use is uniformly managed by the Quality Management Division with the aim of controlling the accuracy of the measurement equipment and traceability. The standard equipment that is used at the Correction Office of the Quality Management Division is under correction by public institutions such as Japan Electric Meters Institution Corporation (JEMIC) and Japan Quality Assurance Organization (JQA).

Top